Heads of Year

YearNameEmail
Head of Sixth FormMrs Moorevmoore@blandfordschool.org.uk
Assistant Head of Sixth Form (Year 13)Mr Langfordjlangford@blandfordschool.org.uk
Assistant Head of Sixth Form (Year 12)Mr Davistdavis@blandfordschool.org.uk
Year 11Mr Sprydspry@blandfordschool.org.uk
Year 10Mrs Fulkernfulker@blandfordschool.org.uk
Year 9Miss Davidsonedavidson@blandfordschool.org.uk
Year 8Ms Rawstroncrawstron@blandfordschool.org.uk
Year 7Mr Clintonncllinton@blandfordschool.org.uk

04 August, 2020

SCHOOL CLOSURE INFORMATION

Updated 20/07/2020

 

Click Here For – Reopening Plans

 

  1. STUDENT WORK
  1. Messages for parents/carers Years 11 & 13
  1. Child Protection and Student Welfare Concerns
  1. Health and Wellbeing
  1. Contact details for Heads of Faculty, Heads of Year, Senior Leadership Team and IT Systems Manager

Thank you very much for your support

Sally Wilson

Headteacher