Heads of Faculty

FacultyNameEmail
Business and ICTMr Opalkaropalka@blandfordschool.org.uk
Design TechnologyMr Luxondluxon@blandfordschool.org.uk
EnglishMiss Garlandlgarland@blandfordschool.org.uk
HumanitiesMrs Williamsawilliams@blandfordschool.org.uk
Learning SupportMrs Cowleykcowley@blandfordschool.org.uk
MathsMrs Claxtonhclaxton@blandfordschool.org.uk
MFLMiss Munroamunro@blandfordschool.org.uk
Performaning and Creative ArtsMrs Bowerman-Ellislbowerman@blandfordschool.org.uk
Physical EducationMr Youngayoung@blandfordschool.org.uk
ScienceMrs Haymondsyhaymonds@blandfordschool.org.uk

04 August, 2020

SCHOOL CLOSURE INFORMATION

Updated 20/07/2020

 

Click Here For – Reopening Plans

 

  1. STUDENT WORK
  1. Messages for parents/carers Years 11 & 13
  1. Child Protection and Student Welfare Concerns
  1. Health and Wellbeing
  1. Contact details for Heads of Faculty, Heads of Year, Senior Leadership Team and IT Systems Manager

Thank you very much for your support

Sally Wilson

Headteacher