Heads of Faculty

FacultyNameEmail
Business and ICTMr Opalkaropalka@blandfordschool.org.uk
Design TechnologyMr Luxondluxon@blandfordschool.org.uk
EnglishMiss Garlandlgarland@blandfordschool.org.uk
HumanitiesMrs Williamsawilliams@blandfordschool.org.uk
Learning SupportMr Hayballrhayball@blandfordschool.org.uk
MathsMr Potter-Whitegpotter-white@blandfordschool.org.uk
MFLMiss Munroamunro@blandfordschool.org.uk
Performaning and Creative ArtsMrs Bowerman-Ellislbowerman@blandfordschool.org.uk
Physical EducationMr Youngayoung@blandfordschool.org.uk
ScienceMrs Haymondsyhaymonds@blandfordschool.org.uk