## **The Governing Board of The Blandford School**

Name	Position	Category	Voting Rights	Date of Appointment	Term of Office
Mr James Vaughan	Chair of Governors	Parent	Yes	21/09/2019	5 Years
Mr Jens Bertelsen	Governor	Co-opted	Yes	07/07/2021	4 Years
Mr Paul Cosway	Governor	Co-opted	Yes	28/04/2022	4 Years
Mrs Gemma Dunning	Governor	Co-opted	Yes	07/07/2021	4 Years
Mr Peter Peplow	Governor	Co-opted	Yes	12/09/2022	4 Years
Mr Martin Richley	Governor	Co-opted	Yes	17/09/2022	4 Years
Mr John Seal	Governor	Co-opted	Yes	19/03/2020	4 Years
Mr Peter Slocombe	Governor	Co-opted	Yes	17/09/2022	4 Years
Mr Shaun Cronin	Governor	Foundation	Yes	03/12/2020	4 Years
Mr John Tanner	Governor	Local Authority	Yes	03/12/2019	4 Years
Mrs Sally Wilson	Governor	Headteacher	Yes	01/04/2003	Permanent
Mr Duncan Smith	Associate Governor	Deputy Headteacher	No	06/12/2020	4 Years
Mr Barry Williams	Associate Governor	Assistant Headteacher	No	19/10/2023	4 Years
Mrs Victoria Moore	Associate Governor	Assistant Headteacher	No	19/10/2023	4 Years
Mrs Katherine Burrows	Associate Governor	Assistant Headteacher	No	19/10/2023	4 Years
Mrs Johanna Mottaghi	Associate Governor	Assistant Headteacher	No	19/10/2023	4 Years
Mrs Milena Lee	Governor	Staff	Yes	10/03/2022	4 Years